The many (un)natural colors of the highlands

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The many (un)natural colors of the highlands

4 responses to “The many (un)natural colors of the highlands

  1. STUNNING!! SERENE!! I wanna be there!! (Now i’m jealous 🙂 ) i love your blog! i’m a new fan…. pls do check out my blog http://www.tamikadoubell.com xx x

    • It is stunning, isn’t it and this was on a cloudy day. Imagine what it looks like when the sun shines! I will have another hike this weekend, so fingers crossed for some blue sky.

      I will surely check your blog too, thank you for the nice comments!

  2. To me, the Highlands of Scotland are one of the most beautiful places on the planet. My wife and I spent part of our honeymoon in Scotland, visiting Glasgow, the Isle of Sky, and Inverness. I’d love to visit there again.

    • Oh, honeymoon in Scotland sounds wonderful! I have not yet been to the Isle of Sky or Inverness, but looking forward to visiting them too. There is so much to see here!

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 280 other followers

